حول

نحن نرحب بالعملاء في المنزل و الخارج للتعاون مع الولايات المتحدة و تطوير الشراكات التجارية القيمة.

مرحبا بك في

ZHEJIANG WUYI TEA INDUSTRY CO., LTD

Zhejiang Wuyi Tea Industry Co., Ltd يقع في مسقط رأس الشاي الصيني العضوي وويى بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ، وهو العمود الفقري الوطني للمشروع الزراعي و 100 شركة قائمة أعلى من صناعة الشاي الصين. شركتنا يدمج زراعة الشاي والمعالجة والبيع.


شركتنا هي أيضا مؤسسة إنتاج وتجهيز لتصدير الشاي ويملك أكبر حديقة الشاي العضوي في وويى. مع قوة تقنية قوية للغاية في إنتاج الشاي وتجهيزه ، بلغت مساحة منطقة شركتنا 60،000 متر مربع ، وتغطي مساحة 29،644 متر مربع. الآن تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 8400 فدان من حديقة الشاي ، وحديقة الشاي التابعة للمزارعين 26800 فدان ، وتصل إلى 1/3 حديقة شاي مقاطعة Wuyi. لدينا قدرة المعالجة السنوية تصل إلى 10،000MT.


من أجل توسيع نطاق المبيعات ، لدينا فرعان في أفريقيا-النيجر ، ولدينا شركة واحدة في أستراليا- ملبورن.


منتجات سلسلة Jiulongshan بما في ذلك الشاي يانغ وو تشون يو ، شاي الجبال العالية ، الشاي المر ، chunmee ، البارود ، شاي زهرة وهلم جرا. مع نكهة عالية ونقية ، حساء الشاي الأخضر المشرق ، نكهة قوية ونابضة بالحياة ، وتباع هذه المنتجات سلسلة لآسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا وهلم جرا.


فاز الشاي الأخضر ماركة جيولونغشان الشركة "المنتج الشهير لمقاطعة تشجيانغ" ، وتم تقييم العلامة التجارية جيولونغشان بأنها "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة تشجيانغ".


أكثر من

معالجةv

قوية ضمانة الأجهزة ضمان خالية من القلق

تصنيف المنتج

نحن نرحب بالعملاء في المنزل و الخارج للتعاون مع الولايات المتحدة و تطوير الشراكات التجارية القيمة.

منتجات

منتجات الشركة الرائدة هي ست مجموعات من تصدير الشاي الحاجب ، تصدير الشاي اللؤلؤ ، الجنين الشاي المحلي ، شاي الزهور ، الشاي الأخضر والشاي العضوي.

COPYRIGHT © ZHEJIANG WUYI TEA INDUSTRY CO., LTD ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

+86-13735666031

+86-579-87640136

ABOUT US

WE SINCERELY WELCOME CUSTOMERS AT HOME AND ABROAD TO COOPERATE WITH US
AND DEVELOP VALUABLE BUSINESS PARTNERSHIPS.

WELCOME TO

ZHEJIANG WUYI TEA INDUSTRY CO., LTD.

Zhejiang Wuyi Tea Industry Co., Ltd. is located in the hometown of Chinese organic tea-Wuyi, Zhejiang Province, which is a national backbone of agricultural enterprise and 100 top-list enterprise of China tea industry. Our company integrates tea planting, processing and sale.


Our company is also a producing and processing enterprise for exporting tea and owns the biggest organic tea garden in Wuyi. With very strong technical strength in tea producing and processing, our company district area amounted to 60,000 square meters, and covers an area of 29,644 square meters. Now the company has more over 8400 acre tea garden, and combined farmer’s tea garden 26,800 acre, arrive to the 1/3 of Wuyi county tea garden. Our annual processing capacity reaches 10,000MT.


In order to expand sales range, we have two branch company in Africa-Niger, and have one company in Australia- Melbourne.


The products of Jiulongshan series including Wu Yang Chun Yu tea, high mountain tea, bitter tea, chunmee, gunpowder, flower tea and so on. With high and fresh aroma, bright and green tea soup, strong and dainty flavor, these series products are sold to Asia、Africa、Europe、America and so on.


Our company’s Jiulongshan brand green tea has won “Famous Product of Zhejiang Province”, and Jiulongshan brand was been assessed as “Zhejiang Famous Brand”.


READ MORE

PROCESS

POWERFUL HARDWARE GUARANTEE WORRY-FREE PRODUCTION

PRODUCTS LIST

WE SINCERELY WELCOME CUSTOMERS AT HOME AND ABROAD TO COOPERATE WITH US
AND DEVELOP VALUABLE BUSINESS PARTNERSHIPS.

PRODUCTS

JIULONGSHAN BRAND WU YANG CHUN YU TEA, HIGH MOUNTAIN GREEN TEA CHUNMEE GREEN TEA,
GUNPOWDER GREEN TEA, FAMOUS TEA, BLACK TEA, JASMINE TEA, FLAVOR TEA.

COPYRIGHT © ZHEJIANG WUYI TEA INDUSTRY CO., LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

+86-13735666031

+86-579-87640136

浙公网安备 33072302100141号